(08) 9489 3400

tag

The Tsokos Property team strives to deliver 'service with integrity' to all prospective and existing clients.  We consistently demonstrate a willingness to deliver more than what is expected which has led to our solid and enduring reputation in the Perth market place.

Click here to read testimonials from our happy, satisfied customers.

Sales Team


Christos Tsokos

Director/Principal
P: 08 9489 3401
M: 0407 772 878
Email: christos@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Anthony Tsokos

Director/Property Consultant
P: 08 9489 3408
M: 0439 914 713
Email: anthony@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Cathryn Bahen

Property Consultant
P: 08 9489 3408
M: 0412 476 667
Email: cath@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Residential Management Team


Cherry Cable

Property Manager
P: 08 9489 3404
M: 0413 733 660
Email: cherry@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Vera Schofield

Property Manager
P: 08 9489 3403
M: 0422 633 968
Email: vera@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Piper Funnell

Reception / Assistant Property Manager
P: 9489 3400
M: 0481 604 750
Email: reception@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Commercial Management Team


Leonie Hewson

Commercial Manager
P: 08 9489 3405
M: 0432 379 225
Email: leonie@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Sue Kirk

Commercial Assistant
P: 08 9489 3407
Email: sue@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Administration Team


Michelle Tsokos

Director/Accounts Manager
P: 08 9489 3402
Email: accounts@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile

Shelby Ditchburn

Accounts / Office Administrator
P: 9489 3409
Email: accounts@tsokosproperty.com.au
Profile